果阿照片 2015

goaphoto_arimoto

✮ 果阿照片 2015 // 25 2 月 – 07 3 月 2015 // 帕纳吉, 印度

果阿的照片是第一次的国际策划的摄影节,在帕纳吉市户外各地举行. 发现来自世界各地的当代美术摄影的集合. 展览, 讲座和研讨会,向所有人开放.

Ariphoto (2006-2014)

Shinya Arimoto 是不知疲倦的街拍摄影师不会不会厌倦拍摄东京, 一座大都市,他记录了自 2006, "求出粗俗或发育不完全, 即使原始, 什么样的生活, 总是在过渡。为了做到这一点, 他提出了很好地利用他特殊的天赋为自己找到最风景如画和古怪的人, 和在脸上-亨特东京动态倾情打造一种出发.

卡尔维诺发明了一个城市,同时保持独身和混杂: "肉感的振动不断激起克洛伊, 最纯洁的城市. 如果男人和女人一开始就生活在他们短暂的梦想, 每个幻影会成为一个人开始追求一个故事, 伪装, 误解, 冲突, 压迫, 和幻想的传送带将停止"。

他通过市一个偷窥狂, Arimoto 的街头肖像管理来封装东京的生态系统和其旋转木马的幻想.

http://www.goaphoto.in
专访 Shinya Arimoto

留言

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布.

Goa Photo 2015

goaphoto_arimoto

✮ Goa Photo 2015 // 25 February – 07 March 2015 // Panaji, India

Goa Photo is the first international curated photography festival to be held in outdoor locations throughout the city of Panaji. Discover a collection of contemporary fine art photography from around the world. Exhibitions, talks and seminars are open to all.

Ariphoto (2006-2014)

Shinya Arimoto is an indefatigable street photographer who does not get tired of photographing Tokyo, a metropolis he has been documenting since 2006, “seeking out an unrefined or rudimentary, even primitive, kind of life, always in transition.” In order to do this, he puts to good use his special talent for finding the most picturesque and eccentric people, and embarks in a kind of face-hunt to create a dynamic portrait of Tokyo.

Italo Calvino invented a city that was simultaneously celibate and promiscuous: “A voluptuous vibration constantly stirs Chloe, the most chaste of cities. If men and women began to live their ephemeral dreams, every phantom would become a person with whom to begin a story of pursuits, pretenses, misunderstandings, clashes, oppressions, and the carousel of fantasies would stop.”

A voyeur in his adopted city, Arimoto’s street portraits manage to encapsulate Tokyo’s ecosystem and its carousel of fantasies.

http://www.goaphoto.in
Interview with Shinya Arimoto

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。